top of page

Cabinet Members 


Get to know your District officers! 

Click on the picture of the cabinet officer for a profile and/or for contact information.  

Upali new pix_edited.jpg
District Governor Trudy Nodohara
1st Vice District Governor
2nd Vice District Governor Upali De Silva
Cabinet Secretary
PDG Pam Burdick
Cabinet Treasurer   
Aggie Vosburg
Immediate Past District Governor Miguel J Cantos

Los Angeles Little Tokyo


Los Angeles

Latin America

Metro Region Chair                                    Sally Chau                                                     L. A. Morality

Zone A Chair                                              Jim Chi Kwong                                              L. A. Envision

Zone B Chair                                              Glenn Kawahara                                          L. A. Los Feliz

Valley Region Chair                                   George Kezios                                                        Castaic

Zone A Chair                                              Lee Shapiro                                                            Castaic

Zone B Chair                                              Arron Albucher                                                   Northridge

Desert Region Chair                                   Walt A Satalino                                                   Tehachapi

Zone A Chair                                              Sharon Molnar                                                     Palmdale

Zone B Chair                                              Karen Nannery                                    California City Host


Sierra Region Chair                                    Harry Bhakta                                                           Bishop

Zone A Chair                                              Rosanne A Lampariello                                Independence

Global Service Coordinator                       Natalie Rivera                                                       L.A. Host

Global Leadership Coordinator                  Stan Smith                                                               Bishop

Global Membership Coordinator                PDG Steve Morgan                                           Ridgecrest

Family                                                        Nancy Lucero                                                      L.A. Host

NAMI Chair                                                PDG David Hebebrand                                      Tehachapi

NAMI Co-Chair                                          PDG Eva Hebebrand                                         Tehachapi

LCIF Chair                                                  PDG Dr Fredy Perez                                           L.A. Host

Please goto ByLaws Article XIII Duties of District Officers/Cabinet on page 18 of the District 4-L1 Constitution and ByLaws at for a description of the duties of each officer.

bottom of page